Richard Delorme
r.delorme@eim.com

Ollivier Lemal
o.lemal@eim.com

Frédéric Marquette
f.marquette@eim.com

Guillemette Payen
g.payen@eim.com

Philippe Gruat
p.gruat@eim.com

Thierry Tomasov
t.tomasov@eim.com

Florent Chapus
f.chapus@eim.com

Thierry Fournier
t.fournier@eim.com

Sophie Quemin-Châtelain
s.quemin@france-eim.com