Florent Chapus
f.chapus@eim.com

Gilles Debry
g.debry@eim.com

Richard Delorme
r.delorme@eim.com

Catherine Dupont Gatelmand
c.dupont-gatelmand@eim.com

Thierry Fournier
t.fournier@eim.com

Philippe Gruat
p.gruat@eim.com

Ollivier Lemal
o.lemal@eim.com

Frédéric Marquette
f.marquette@eim.com

Guillemette Payen
g.payen@eim.com

Bernard Puraye
b.puraye@eim.com

Thierry Tomasov
t.tomasov@eim.com

François Vaquier
f.vaquier@eim.com